15 Bill Gate Quotes That Will Change You Life

If you show people the problems and you show people the solutions they will be moved to act.
this 15 Quotes From Bill Gate will change you Mind

1. Don’t compare yourself with anyone in this world…if you do so, you are insulting yourself.

2. If you can’t make it good, at least make it look good.

3. I choose a lazy person to do a hard job. Because a lazy person will find an easy way to do it.

4. I studied every thing but never topped…. But today the toppers of the best universities are my employees

5. I really had a lot of dreams when I was a kid, and I think a great deal of that grew out of the fact that I had a chance to read a lot.

6. If you give people tools, and they use their natural abilities and their curiosity, they will develop things in ways that will surprise you very much beyond what you might have expected.

7. Life is not fair get used to used to it

8. As we look ahead into the next century, leaders will be those who empower others.

9. If you are born poor its not your mistake, But if you die poor its your mistake.

10. DNA is like a computer program but far, far more advanced than any software ever created.

11. in china when you’re one in a million, there are 1300 people just like you

12. I really had a lot of dreams when I was a kid and I think a great deal of that grew out of the fact that I had a chance to read a lot.

13. I have $100 billion… You realize I could spend $3 million a day, every day, for the next 100 years? And that’s if I don’t make another dime…

14. Patience is a key element of success.

15. We’ve got to put a lot of money into changing behavior.

Enjoy 🙂
Like Us On facebook

