20 Worst Quote That Will Ruin Your Day

In any moment of decision, the best thing you can do is the right thing, the next best thing is the wrong thing, and the worst thing you can do is nothing.

Here’s is the Worst Quotes that will ruin your day

1. You’re very beautiful, no doubt about that but I’ll still rate a monkey ahead of you.

2. Gosh! If a single word that comes out of your mouth earns you 0.000001$, you would still get richer than bill gate in 2 hours.

3. Everyone has the right to be stupid, but you’re abusing the privilege.

4. If the stuff that comes out of my mouth upsets you, just think of all the things I keep to myself.

5. Your face looks like hell. Or Mexico I can’t tell.

6. Mirrors can’t talk, lucky for you they can’t laugh either.

7. A friend of mine: Do you think I am funny? Me: yeah, every time I look at you.

8. Yo momma is so thin that her wedding ring sizes two of her fingers.

9. Are your parents siblings?

10. Want to tell that your attitude doesn’t fit on your toilet face.

11. You’re so ugly you make onions cry.

12. Your family tree must be a cactus. Everyone in it is a prick.

13. Oh, look! The garbage truck is coming! You better hide!

14. I used to think I was stupid… but the I met you.

15. Have a nice plate if sh**. Oh, sorry, you smell like you had some already.

16. Your silence has grammatical errors.

17. You know why the earth rotates? It’s to get away from your face.

18. My door is always open for you so feel free to leave.

19. I don’t insult people. I just describe them.

20. If you have something to say, please raise your hand and put it over your mouth! Cos I’m not listening.

Enjoy 🙂
Like US On Facebook

