3 Best Love Poems For You

stock-vector-vector-stylized-heart-with-love-message-the-poster-in-style-of-th-years-44629417

You can talk with someone for years, everyday, and still, it won’t mean as much as what you can have when you sit in front of someone, not saying a word, yet you feel that person with your heart, you feel like you have known the person for forever…. connections are made with the heart, not the tongue.

1. FROM MY HEART
A million stars up in the sky
one shines brighter I can’t deny
A love so precious a love so true
a love that comes from me to you…

2. LOVING YOU
Loving you
Means that I give you my heart My love, my whole self;
You’ll always come first
Before anything else
Loving you
Means that I give you my faith My trust, my confidence;
I promise to always be true
To be loyal, to be honest

Loving you
Means you’re a part of my life, My dreams, my future;
You are a part of me
Now and forever

3. You go to bed & sleep tight,
But I’m sleepless every night.

Your image before my eyes,
My tears I cannot fight.

I love her, I say it & cry,
And stay sleepless every night.

Enjoy 🙂
LikE Us O FaceBook

