11 Quotes To Help You Say “I Love You”

I love you. I am at rest with you. I have come home. -Dorothy L. Sayers

You are like nobody since I love you. -Pablo Neruda

For you see, each day I love you moreToday more than yesterday and less than tomorrow. -Rosemonde Gerard

I love you and it’s getting worse. -Joseph E. Morris

I’ve never had a moment’s doubt. I love you. I believe in you completely. You are my dearest one, my reason for life. -Atonement by Ian McEwan

I love you more than there are stars in the sky and fish in the sea. -Nicholas Sparks

Love is too weak a word for what I feel. I luuurve you, you know, I loave you, I luff you, two F’s, yes I have to invent, of course I do, don’t you think I do? -Woody Allen

Why do I love you? Because you are and always have been my dream. -Unkown

I love you, in my mind where my thoughts reside, in my heart where my emotions live, and in my soul where my dreams are born. I love you. -Dee Henderson

I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you. -Ben Folds

I love you more than I think I should. -Becca Fitzpatrick, Crescendo

Like Us On facebook

