The Lion King Best Quotes – MyBlogQuote

Quotes-the-lion-king-22918594-1225-796
You follow old Rafiki – he knows the way!” – Rafiki

“You must take your place in the Circle of Life.” – Mufasa

“The great Kings of the past look down on us
from those stars.” – Mufasa

“Long live the king.” – Scar

“Naw, I’m not goin’ out there and comin’ back,
lookin’ like you, cactus butt!” – Shenzi

“Oh, wait…I know you…You’re Mufasa’s little
stooge!” – Shenzi

“I laugh in the face of danger!” – Simba

“Well, somebody once told me that the great
kings of the past are up there, watching over
us.” – Simba

“Remember who you are. You are my son, and
the one true king.” – Mufasa

“Hakuna Matata!
What a wonderful phrase”
“Hakuna Matata!
Ain’t no passing craze”
“It means no worries
For the rest of your days”
“It’s our problem-free
Philosophy”
“Hakuna Matata!” – Timon and Pumbaa

“SHE’S GONNA EAT ME!” – Pumbaa

I’m going to be King of Pride Rock. – Simba

My dad just showed me the whole kingdom. And I’m gonna rule it all. Heheh. -Simba

